Alliance list

Experts list

Michael Levitt

The 2013 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

George Fitzgerald Smoot

The 2006 Nobel Laureate in Physics

Eric Maskin

Thomas Südhof

Contact us

Contact information

Tele: 010-88420482

Fax: 010-88423698

Address: No.27, West 3rd Ring Rd North, Beike Building, Beijing

© 2010 - Beijing Academy of Science and Technology All rights reserved